Nissan Juke : Juke Forums banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
447 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

These is my immediate plans after purchase, im getting most of it done for free or by myself but here are the estimated prices before i'm asked (i am a designer in a vehicle graphics company, and already have one of the subs):

1.5-2" Lowering Springs ($300)
Side Window & Hatch Tinting ($80-$100)
Tail light Dark Smoke Tint ($60)
Matte Black Rocker Applique ($125)
Dual 10" 600w Kicker Subwoofers / Custom Box ($350-$450)

And, performance stuff down the line:
ECU Tinkering + NISMO Exhaust & Downpipe
Sway Bars

·
Registered
447 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
That look nice.
Real nice. Really want to see how you are making the subs.
Take measurements and make templates to cut 3/4" MDF board, then wrap in black felt. Its not that hard, you just have to make sure that seal is nice and air tight.

·
Premium Member
903 Posts
Take measurements and make templates to cut 3/4" MDF board, then wrap in black felt. Its not that hard, you just have to make sure that seal is nice and air tight.
well I know how to make trunk setups, I'll post some of mine somewhere later on. Going from 10 to 15" subs with 15" monitors etc etc. But got a lil older now :D
But just out of curiosity I want to see how yours gonna be

·
Registered
75 Posts
I think that will look really slick when you are done. the minor lowering seems to realy igve the juke some charachter.

·
Registered
131 Posts

These is my immediate plans after purchase, im getting most of it done for free or by myself but here are the estimated prices before i'm asked (i am a designer in a vehicle graphics company, and already have one of the subs):

Sway Bars
That Juke should look sick once you're done with it. A few things I want to suggest is black out the headlight housings and yellow fog lights. Also maybe some Nismo rims would look nice. By the way which vehicle graphics company do you work for?

·
Registered
447 Posts