Nissan Juke : Juke Forums banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Premium Member
118 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I was unaware that this was even an option when we've only seen black leather or black and red cloth seats. What do you think of them and would you order this with your Juke?

Attachments

·
Registered
221 Posts
Personnally I love the "two tone". However I would only get light color if it was leather. The reverse color (dark with light accents) would also look nice. Here is a pic of my present seats (in my x-trail) which I love(d).

memimage.cardomain.com/ride_images/1/3167/4921/7917460001_medium.jpg

By the way... sorry about the lack of intro: My name is ValBoo from Montreal, Canada. This is my first post on this site although I have been reading for a couple of months since infatuated by the "Juke" of course. Juke is my top two options following my X-trail which I have been driving for 6 years.

Woody: thanks for your many interesting posts on this site :)

·
Premium Member
118 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
ValBoo, your really lucky to be an owner of the X-trail. I always wanted to drive one or be the owner of one, but the lame guys over at Nissan USA doesn't see it this way. Instead, we have the aging XTerra which lost its thread 5 years ago.

Anyway, thanks for the compliment and please post more pics of your SUV in one of the off related topics below. After all it's the Juke's older brother : )

·
Registered
221 Posts
ValBoo, your really lucky to be an owner of the X-trail. I always wanted to drive one or be the owner of one, but the lame guys over at Nissan USA doesn't see it this way. Instead, we have the aging XTerra which lost its thread 5 years ago.

Anyway, thanks for the compliment and please post more pics of your SUV in one of the off related topics below. After all it's the Juke's older brother : )