Nissan Juke : Juke Forums banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hello!

I just got my 13, Nissan Juke Nismo 5 days ago! FWD, Manual :)
I'm so in-love with it, but the only thing that bothers me are the headlights because they are factory headlights :( ! They need to be updated, but I'm a noob and don't know what to look for and where I could find affordable parts!

Please help!

·
Super Moderator
2,197 Posts
Welcome to the forums! Search around here for headlight projector retrofit.

You can do the retrofit one of 3 ways: send your headlights to someone that does them, buy the kit and do it yourself, or buy a set already customized and listed in the classifieds section.

you have a gen 1 Juke so only gen 1 Juke headlight housings will fit on your Juke. Gen 2 Jukes had the option of projector/reflector bowl combo headlight units but they will not fit on the gen 1.

Reactions: JukeBabyy

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Welcome to the forums! Search around here for headlight projector retrofit.

You can do the retrofit one of 3 ways: send your headlights to someone that does them, buy the kit and do it yourself, or buy a set already customized and listed in the classifieds section.

you have a gen 1 Juke so only gen 1 Juke headlight housings will fit on your Juke. Gen 2 Jukes had the option of projector/reflector bowl combo headlight units but they will not fit on the gen 1.

--Thank you so much!! :)

·
Administrator
11,701 Posts
If you want the best. A member here does custom head light retrofits.

·
Super Moderator
2,197 Posts
I thought 13 got out of that business recently.

·
Administrator
11,701 Posts

·
Super Moderator
2,197 Posts
Shameless plug:

I've done the retrofits on two vehicles before, currently have the set on my Juke for sale, and I live in the greater Milwaukee area.

·
Administrator
11,701 Posts
OMG, that's so far away! I live in WI!

:(