Towing my Juke behind RV

1. Welcome to Nissan Juke : Juke Forums General discussion forum for Nissan Juke

Welcome to Nissan Juke : Juke Forums - a website dedicated to all things Nissan Juke.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, at no cost, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, Join Nissan Juke : Juke Forums today!

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Towing my Juke behind RV

Towing my Juke behind RV

I want to tow my Juke behind my RV, but, unsure if it is best to use a Tow Dolley with only the rear tires on the ground or a straight tow with all 4 wheels on the ground. I'm new to the RV and towing world so please excuse my lack of knowledge.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Juke Forums
    Advertisements

Manual or automatic? FWD or AWD?

Quote Originally Posted by BTCM View Post
    I want to tow my Juke behind my RV, but, unsure if it is best to use a Tow Dolley with only the rear tires on the ground or a straight tow with all 4 wheels on the ground. I'm new to the RV and towing world so please excuse my lack of knowledge.
    Your manual has pictures for the best method to tow the Juke.

It does matter if it is a manual/automatic, and FWD/AWD, on what the best method is.

AWD

I'm guessing you will need to trailer it.
    2011 Juke Sv CVT Happily Traded
    2012 Nissan Rogue (wifes)
    2011 Frontier CC LB 4X4